Board and Committees

Board of Directors

APMI International's Board of Directors and its committees are run by volunteer members and are the heart of the association. These boards and committees are essential to the association's performance and objectives.


APMI Bylaws (pdf) 

APMI Past Presidents (pdf)

Bruce Lindsley

APMI President
Bruce Lindsley
Hoeganaes Corporation

Thomas W. Pelletiers

Thomas W. Pelletiers
Kymera International

Jerry Falleur

Jerry Falleur, PMTII

Mark Saline

Mark Saline
Gasbarre Furnace Group

John Johnson

John Johnson
Elmet Technologies

John Sweet

John F. Sweet, PMT
FMS Corporation

Amber Neilan

Amber Tims, PMT
North American Höganäs, Co.

James P. Adams

James P. Adams
APMI International

Turner T. Abbott
Association Administrator

Our Family of Websites